Rock Feeder

Tag: Rival

Earache Records Are Giving Away A FREE SAMPLER ALBUM of Ear-aching Metal Tracks

by on Oct.17, 2011, under Metal Music News

Earache Records are giving away a FREE  sampler album containing the following bands:

* Rival Sons
* Evile
* White Wizzard
* Savage Messiah
* Cauldron
* Diamond Plate
* The Browning
* Wormrot
* Cerebral Bore
* The Soulless
* Hour Of 13
* Woods Of Ypres

All you have to do is download the EARACHE winter catalogue (pdf document) and you will then need to enter your email address to have access to over 100mb of screaming earache metal!

To do this MAD CHORE!  follow this link

Leave a Comment :, , , , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...