Rock Feeder

THIN LIZZY LIVE AND DANGEROUS TOUR CONTINUES

by on Dec.09, 2007, under Metal Music News

Thin Lizzy on their Live and dangerous tour 2007 at Leicester

THIN LIZZY and the marathon 17-date UK tour started at the De Montfort Hall on Thursday November 22nd and finishes up at London’s Hammersmith Apollo on Thursday December 13th to celebrate the legendary Live album ‘Live And Dangerous’ recorded at the Rainbow 30 years ago, The ‘Live And Dangerous’ set the standard for live concert recordings and truly reflects the status of Thin Lizzy as one of rock’s best live bands. The tour also dovetails the recent release of ‘Live and Dangerous ‘ on DVD.

THIN LIZZY : Live And Dangerous : Tour Dates

Thur 22 November Leicester De Montfort Hall
Fri 23 November Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 24 November Ipswich Regent
Mon 26 November Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tue 27 November Birmingham Academy
Wed 28 November Cardiff St David’s Hall
Fri 30 November Glasgow Academy
Sat 1 December Aberdeen Music Hall
Sun 2 December Newcastle City Hall
Tue 4 December Sheffield City Hall
Wed 5 December Manchester Apollo
Thur 6 December Liverpool University
Sat 8 December Bristol Colston Hall
Sun 9 December Southampton Guildhall
Mon 10 December Exeter University
Wed 12 December Folkestone Leas Cliff
Thur 13 December Hammersmith Apollo

Below is the show set:
Jailbreak
Emerald
Southbound
Rosalie/Cowgirl’s Song
Dancing In The moonlight
(It’s Caught Me in its Spotlight)
Massacre
Still In Love With You
Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed
Cowboy Song
Boys Are Back In Town
Don’t Believe A Word
Warrior
Are You Ready
Suicide
Sha La La
Baby Drives Me Crazy
Rocker

Rock3 Review Of The Show


Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Blogroll

A few highly recommended websites...