Rock Feeder

Swedish Folk Metallers FALCONER

by on Jul.26, 2008, under Metal Music News

Metal Blade has uploaded the first new song of the upcoming new album ‘Among Beggars And Thieves’ by Swedish Folk Metallers FALCONER. Please click HERE

to check out ‘Man Of The Hour’!

Tracklisting ‘Among Beggars And Thieves’:

1. Field of sorrow
2. Man of the hour
3. A beggar hero
4. Vargaskall
5. Carnival of disgust
6. Mountain men
7. Viddernas man
8. Pale light of silver moon
9. Boiling led
10 Dark ages
11.Skula skorpa, skalk
12.Dreams and pyres
13.Vi sålde våra hemman

+ music video for “carnival of disgust”


‘Among Beggars And Thieves’ will be released the 22nd of August in D/A/CH/I and the 25th of August in the rest of Europe! The limited first edition will be released as a digipack including 2 bonustracks and a video-clip for the song ‘Carnival Of Disgust’!|

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...