Rock Feeder

SIX FEET UNDER upload third song of upcoming new album ‘Death Rituals’!

by on Nov.11, 2008, under Metal Music News

American Death Metalheads  SIX FEET UNDER have uploaded the third song of their upcoming new album ‘Death Rituals’!  Click HERE  to check out the song ‘Involunatry Movement Of Dead Flesh’!


The song comes off the bands new album ‘Death Rituals’ which will be released the 14th of November in D/A/CH/I and the 17th of November in the rest of Europe!
The limited first edition for Europe will be exclusively released as a Digipak and features three live songs recorded at the bands appearances at With Full Force and Summer Breeze this year.




WATCH VIDEO OF Six Feet Under – Ghosts Of The Undead HERE

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...