Rock Feeder


by on Oct.12, 2008, under Metal Music News

six feet underA new SIX FEET UNDER track called ‘Shot In The Head’ has its debut exclusively on’s KnuckleTracks Online Audio Player this week – head to the left-hand-side of to listen from October 6th until the 12th.
The limited first edition for Europe will be exclusively released as a Digipak and features three live songs recorded at the band’s appearances at With Full Force and Summer Breeze this year. The songs are: 1. Revenge of the Zombie / 2. Victim of the Paranoid / 3. Human Target
‘Death Rituals’ features 12 tracks of pure American Death Metal delivering a bludgeoning slab of metal that will leave fans hungering for more!
‘Death Rituals’ saw the band returning to Morrisound studios in Tampa, FL with Chris Carroll at the helm with mixing duties being handled by Toby Wright (Slayer, Korn, In Flames, Fear Factory, etc…) and the return of SIX FEET UNDER’s old friend Bill Metoyer, who recorded the bands CD ‘Warpath’, helping out with recording of the drums.
‘Death Rituals’will be released the 14th of November in D/A/CH/I and the 17th of November in the rest of Europe!

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...