Rock Feeder


by on Apr.23, 2008, under Metal Music News

INSANITA prepare to unleash their latest creation ‘THE THRILL OF THE KILL’ with six storming tracks FREE to download this scotish thrash metal band is not taking prisoners, join up or die trying. With a magnificient pedigree of previous bands the members of INSANITA have released the first six songs from their new album FREE to download from their myspace page for a limited period of time.
Allan Scott – Vocals/ Bass guitar
Ciaran Wright – Lead and rhythm guitar
Steven Gray – Lead and rhythm guitar
Dean Cook – Drums

To get your fix of THRASH HEAVY METAL follow this link..TALLY HO FOR THE ‘THRILL OF THE KILL’

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...