Rock Feeder

BRAINSTORM hits European Charts with “Downburst”!

by on Feb.17, 2008, under Metal Music News

BrainstormThe new BRAINSTORM album “Downburst” entered the German longplay Charts
at an amazing #53. This marks the highest Chart entry in Germany for
BRAINSTORM so far. Also, “Downburst” entered the Charts in Hungary
and, for the first time ever, also in Switzerland.

,,

Chart positions “Downburst”:
Hungary: #15
Germany: #53
Switzerland: #96
,
“We are overwhelmed, flattered and thankful – these are great news
and it makes us very proud to see that it was worth all the work and all the
sleepless nights. A big “thank you” goes out to our fans, without you it
wouldn’t have been possible – you rule! This makes us looking forward even
more to our upcoming tour which will start March 4th – see tourdates for
more details – we are preparing some very cool stuff so make sure
you don’t miss the ‘Storm, when “Downburst” comes to your town. Tickets are
on sale now! We are rehearsing our asses off since weeks and it feels great,
nearly unbelievable how the new songs fit to the old tunes and how everything
fits together musically and personally. You will see the strongest
BRAINSTORM line-up that entered a stage so far – ladies and gentlemen,
the braintrain is starting the engines!”
,

ROCK HARD & Metal.de & Metalnews.de present
BRAINSTORM + PAGAN´S MIND + POWERWOLF*

,

04.03.08 Tue DK Copenhagen @ The Rock
05.03.08 Wed DE Hamburg @ Markthalle
06.03.08 Thu DE Osnabrück @ Bastard Club
07.03.08 Fri NL Weert @ De Bosuil
08.03.08 Sat DE Memmingen @ Kaminwerk*
09.03.08 Sun DE Saarbrücken @ Garage*
11.03.08 Tue CH Pratteln @ Z7*
12.03.08 Wed DE Ludwigsburg @ Rockfabrik*
14.03.08 Fri FR Mulhouse @ Noumatrouff*
15.03.08 Sat BE Vosselaar @ Biebob
16.03.08 Sun DE Langen @ Stadthalle*
18.03.08 Tue DE Bochum @ Zeche*
19.03.08 Wed DE Nürnberg @ Hirsch*
20.03.08 Thu AT Wörgl @ Komma*
21.03.08 Fri AT Wien @ Szene*
22.03.08 Sat HU Budapest @ Avalon Club

,

brainstorm-web.net
myspace.com/officialbrainstorm



Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Blogroll

A few highly recommended websites...