Rock Feeder

ANIMA post first song of upcoming album ‘The Daily Grind’ online!

by on Jul.26, 2008, under Metal Music News

Metal Blade has uploaded the first new song taken off the upcoming debut album ‘The Daily Grind’ by German Deathcore shooting stars ANIMA. Please click HERE to download.


 To check out ‘Sitting In The Wardrobe’! Band members of ANIMA are all aged between 16 and 19 years. Still the band is total pro and has a great sense for excellent riffing and sheer songwriting quality. All fans of The Black Dahlia Murder and Job For A Cowboy should watch out for ANIMA!


Tracklisting ‘The Daily Grind’:


1. Behind The Mask
2. There Is Something Vicious
3. Sitting In The Wardrobe
4. The Daily Grind
5. Dismembered
6. A Wrong Person To Trust In
7. The Interference
8. Isolated
9. Ravaged By Disease

‘The Daily Grind’ will be released the 22nd of August in D/A/CH/I and the 25th of August in the rest of Europe! 

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


A few highly recommended websites...